41dd77c37a · Merge pull request #24 from jerryzz/master · Updated 2021-03-14 02:16:48 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?